Eight Ash Green Cricket Club Two Counties 2nd XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 09 Apr 2022 EAGCC pre-season practice(H) Home (but at Kelvedon CC)12 noonFriendly Drawn
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Ipswich II(A) Away12.30pmLeague Lost by 19 runs
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Ipscol(H) Home12 noonLeague Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Earls Colne (H) Home (but at Earls Colne)12 noonLeague Lost by 99 runs
Sat 07 May 2022 Coggeshall III(H) Home1pmLeague Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 14 May 2022 Long Melford(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 28 May 2022 Saxmundham Sports(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 77 runs
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Mistley III(H) Home1pmLeague Won by 9 wickets
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Brightlingsea(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Stowmarket II(A) Away12 noonLeague Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Brockley II(H) Home12 noonLeague CANCELLED
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Ipswich II(H) Home1pmLeague Won by 7 wickets
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Ipscol(A) Away12 noonLeague Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Earls Colne (A) Away12 noonLeague Won by 8 wickets
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Coggeshall III(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 7 wickets
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Long Melford II(H) Home1pmLeague Won 6 wickets
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Saxmundham Sports(H) Home1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Mistley III(A) Away12.30pmLeague Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Brightlingsea(H) Home12.30pmLeague Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Stowmarket II(H) Home12 noonLeague Lost by 29 runs
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Brockley II(A) Away12 noonLeague