Eight Ash Green Cricket Club Two Counties 1st XI (Saturday) Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Apr 2024 Mildenhall III(H) Home (but to be played at Kelvedon CC )12.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 27 Apr 2024 Chappel & Wakes Colne CC(A) Away12.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 04 May 2024 Wivenhoe II(H) Home1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 11 May 2024 Brockley(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 18 May 2024 Bardwell(H) Home1pmLeague Lost by 76 runs
Sat 25 May 2024 Haverhill II(H) Home1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Hadleigh II(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 6 wickets
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Mistley II(H) Home1pmLeague Won by 6 wickets
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Maldon II(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Nowton(H) Home12pmLeague
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Ipswich(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Mildenhall III(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Chappel & Wakes Colne CC(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Wivenhoe II(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Brockley(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Bardwell(A) Away1pmLeague
Wed 07 Aug 2024 Essex Police Veterans(H) Home1pmFriendly
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Haverhill II(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Hadleigh II(H) Home12.30pmLeague
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Mistley II(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Wed 28 Aug 2024 Two Counties Over 50s(H) Home1pmFriendly
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Maldon II(H) Home12.30pmLeague
Sat 07 Sep 2024 Nowton(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 14 Sep 2024 Ipswich(H) Home12.30pmLeague