Eight Ash Green Cricket Club Kwik Cricket Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 10 May 2019 Chappel & Wakes Colne CC(A) Away6.00 pmKwik Cricket Tournament
Fri 17 May 2019 Witham CC(A) Away6.00 pmKwik Cricket Tournament
Fri 24 May 2019 Earls Colne (A) Away6.00 pmKwik Cricket Tournament
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Sudbury cc(A) Away10.00 amKwik Cricket Tournament
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Eight Ash Green Tournament(H) Home6.00 pmKwik Cricket Tournament
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Great Bromley(A) Away6.00 pmKwik Cricket Tournament
Fri 21 Jun 2019 West Mersea (A) Away6.00 pmKwik Cricket Tournament
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Boxted CC(A) Away6.00 pmKwik Cricket Tournament
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Kelvedon & Feering CC(A) Away6.00 pmKwik Cricket Tournament
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Abberton(A) Away6.00 pmKwik Cricket Tournament
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Brightlingsea CC(A) Away6.00 pmKwik Cricket Tournament
Sun 28 Jul 2019 Colchester & East Essex(A) Away6.00 pmKwik Cricket Tournament