Eight Ash Green Cricket Club Two Counties 2nd XI (Saturday) Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 27 Apr 2024 Colchester & E.E CC III(H) Home12.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 04 May 2024 Colchester & E.E CC III(A) Away1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 11 May 2024 Boxted II(H) Home1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 18 May 2024 Harwich & Dovercourt II(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 15 runs
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Abberton & District CC III(H) Home (but to be played at Dedham)1pmLeague Lost by 56 runs
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Kelvedon & Feering II(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Witham CC IV(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Kirby CC(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 29 Jun 2024 West Mersea II(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Kirby CC(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 13 Jul 2024 West Mersea II(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Boxted II(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Harwich & Dovercourt II(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Leavenheath(H) Home1.30pm (tbc)Friendly
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Abberton & District CC III(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Kelvedon & Feering II(H) Home12.30pmLeague
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Witham CC IV(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 07 Sep 2024 Great Baddow(H) Home1pmFriendly