Eight Ash Green Cricket Club U15 Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 10 May 2022 Boxted(A) Away6pmLeague CANCELLED
Wed 08 Jun 2022 Sudbury(A) Away6pmLeague Won by 24 runs
Tue 14 Jun 2022 Copford(A) Away6pmLeague Won by 4
Fri 17 Jun 2022 Kelvedon & Feering(H) Home6pmLeague Won by 11
Wed 22 Jun 2022 Sudbury(H) Home6pmLeague Lost by 4 runs
Thu 23 Jun 2022 West Bergholt(H) Home6pmLeague Lost by 6 wickets
Tue 05 Jul 2022 Kelvedon & Feering(A) Away6pmLeague Lost by 9 wickets
Fri 08 Jul 2022 Copford(H) Home6pmLeague Lost by 2 wickets
Tue 12 Jul 2022 West Bergholt(A) Away6pmLeague Lost By 19 runs
Thu 14 Jul 2022 Boxted(H) Home6pmLeague Won by 17 runs