Eight Ash Green Cricket Club Two Counties 1st XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 09 Apr 2022 EAGCC pre-season practice(H) Home (but at Kelvedon CC)12 noonFriendly
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Wivenhoe II(H) Home12 noonLeague Won by 62 runs
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Abberton(A) Away12.30pmLeague Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Nowton(H) Home12.30pmLeague Lost by 28 Runs
Sat 07 May 2022 Haverhill II(A) Away12 noonLeague Won by 7 wickets
Sat 14 May 2022 Worlington II(H) Home12 noonLeague Won by 101 runs
Sat 21 May 2022 Needham Market(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 5 Runs
Sat 28 May 2022 Hadleigh II(H) Home1pmLeague Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 04 Jun 2022 East Bergholt II(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Maldon II(H) Home12 noonLeague Lost 74 runs
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Brockley(H) Home12 noonLeague Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Coggeshall II(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 4 wickets
Thu 30 Jun 2022 TC Seniors(H) Home1pmFriendly
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Wivenhoe II(A) Away12 noonLeague Won by 126 runs
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Abberton(H) Home1pmLeague Lost by 9 wickets
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Nowton(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 5 wickets
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Haverhill II(H) Home12 noonLeague Won by 67 runs
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Worlington II(A) Away12 noonLeague Lost by 6 wickets
Fri 05 Aug 2022 Essex Police Vets (H) Home1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Needham Market(H) Home1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Hadleigh II(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 77 runs
Wed 17 Aug 2022 Police Vets (H) Home1pmFriendly Abandoned Match abandoned for rain after first innings.
Sat 20 Aug 2022 East Bergholt II(H) Home12.30pmLeague Won by 74 runs
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Maldon II(A) Away12 noonLeague Won by 5 wickets
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Brockley(A) Away12 noonLeague Lost by 38 runs
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Coggeshall II(H) Home12.00League Lost by 160 runs