Eight Ash Green Cricket Club Two Counties 1st XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Witham II(H) Home12:30League
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Coggeshall II(A) Away12:30League
Sat 04 May 2019 Nacton(H) Home12:30League
Sat 11 May 2019 Easton(A) Away12:30League
Sat 18 May 2019 Halstead II(H) Home12:30League
Sat 25 May 2019 Mildenhall III(A) Away12:30League
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Woodbridge(H) Home13:00League
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Wivenhoe II(H) Home13:00League
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Elmstead II(A) Away13:00League
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Worlington II(H) Home13:00League
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Tuddenham(A) Away13:00League
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Witham II(A) Away13:00League
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Coggeshall II(H) Home13:00League
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Nacton(A) Away13:00League
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Easton(A) Away13:00League
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Halstead II(A) Away13:00League
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Mildenhall III(H) Home13:00League
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Woodbridge(A) Away13:00League
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Wivenhoe II(A) Away13:00League
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Elmstead II(H) Home13:00League
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Worlington II(A) Away12:30League
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Tuddenham(H) Home12:30League