Eight Ash Green Cricket Club Women's XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 06 May 2022 Sudbury cc(A) Away6PMLeague Won 78 runs
Fri 13 May 2022 Colchester & E.E CC(H) Home6PMLeague Lost by 29 runs
Fri 20 May 2022 Mistley CC(H) Home6PMLeague CANCELLED
Fri 27 May 2022 Sudbury cc(H) Home6PMLeague Won by 2 wickets
Fri 03 Jun 2022 Colchester & E.E CC(A) Away6PMLeague Won by 10 wickets
Fri 10 Jun 2022 Mistley CC(A) Away6PMLeague Won by 73 runs
Fri 17 Jun 2022 Sudbury cc(A) Away6PMLeague Lost by 18 runs
Fri 24 Jun 2022 Colchester & E.E CC(H) Home6PMLeague Lost by 6 wickets
Fri 01 Jul 2022 Mistley CC(H) Home6PMLeague Lost by 9 runs
Fri 08 Jul 2022 Ipswich & East Suffolk (A) Away6PMFriendly CANCELLED
Fri 15 Jul 2022 Great Waltham (SEMI FINAL)(A) Away (Kelvedon CC)6PMLeague Lost by 8 wickets
Sun 16 Oct 2022 Mistley CC(A) Away (Northern Gateway)13.00Indoor
Sun 30 Oct 2022 Colchester & E.E CC(A) Away (Northern Gateway)12.00Indoor
Sun 30 Oct 2022 Mistley CC(A) Away (Northern Gateway)13.00Indoor
Sun 20 Nov 2022 Elmstead CC(A) Away (Northern Gateway)15.00Indoor
Sun 27 Nov 2022 Kelvedon & Feering CC(A) Away (Northern Gateway)12.00Indoor
Sun 04 Dec 2022 Colchester & E.E CC(A) Away (Northern Gateway)13.00Indoor
Sun 04 Dec 2022 East Anglian Veteran Ladies(A) Away (Northern Gateway)14.00Indoor
Sun 04 Dec 2022 West Mersea CC(A) Away (Northern Gateway)15.00Indoor
Sun 11 Dec 2022 East Anglian Veteran Ladies(A) Away (Northern Gateway)12.00Indoor
Sun 11 Dec 2022 East Anglian Veteran Ladies(A) Away (Northern Gateway)13.00Indoor