Eight Ash Green Cricket Club North Essex 1st XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 15 May 2022 Coggeshall(H) Home1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 22 May 2022 West Mersea (A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 7 runs
Sun 29 May 2022 Gt Totham(H) Home1pmLeague Abandoned
Sun 19 Jun 2022 West Bergholt(H) Home1pmLeague Lost by 8 wickets
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Gt Horkesley & Lexden(A) Away1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Gt Waltham(H) Home1pmLeague Won by 6 runs
Sun 17 Jul 2022 Coggeshall(A) Away1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 24 Jul 2022 Gt Totham(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 5 wickets
Sun 31 Jul 2022 West Mersea (H) Home1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 07 Aug 2022 West Bergholt(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 5 wickets
Sun 28 Aug 2022 Gt Waltham(A) Away12.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 04 Sep 2022 Gt Horkesley & Lexden(H) Home12.30pmLeague Won by 6 wickets