Eight Ash Green Cricket Club U15 Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 18 May 2018 Harwich & Dovercourt(A) Away18:00League Lost by 32 runs
Mon 21 May 2018 Kelvedon & Feering(A) Away18:00League Lost by 8 wickets
Mon 04 Jun 2018 Harwich & Dovercourt(H) Home18:00League Lost by 6 wickets
Tue 12 Jun 2018 Frinton(A) Away18:00League Lost by 7 runs
Wed 13 Jun 2018 Great Totham(H) Home18:00League Lost by 61 runs
Wed 20 Jun 2018 Kelvedon & Feering(H) Home18:00League Lost by 25 runs
Wed 27 Jun 2018 Wivenhoe(H) Home18:00League
Thu 05 Jul 2018 Wivenhoe(A) Away18:00League
Mon 09 Jul 2018 Great Totham(A) Away18:00League
Tue 17 Jul 2018 Frinton(H) Home18:00League