Eight Ash Green Cricket Club Two Counties 1st XI Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 22 Apr 2017NowtonAway12:30League Won By 27 Runs
Sat 29 Apr 2017YoxfordHome12:30League Won By 123 runs
Sat 06 May 2017Kelvedon & Feering IIAway13:00League Lost By 5 Wickets
Sat 13 May 2017Needham MarketHome13:00League Won By 5 Runs
Sat 20 May 2017HarwichAway13:00League Won By 5 Wickets
Sat 27 May 2017Ipswich IIAway13:00League Won By 7 runs
Sat 03 Jun 2017StowmarketHome13:00League Lost By 8 Wickets
Sat 10 Jun 2017Gt BromleyAway13:00League Won By 122 runs
Sat 17 Jun 2017Witham IIHome13:00League Won By 8 wickets
Sat 24 Jun 2017NactonAway13:00League Won By 64 runs
Sat 01 Jul 2017Earl StonhamHome13:00League Won by 6 wickets
Sat 08 Jul 2017NowtonHome13:00League Won By 5 Wickets
Sat 15 Jul 2017YoxfordAway13:00League Won by 7 wickets
Sat 22 Jul 2017Kelvedon & F, IIHome13:00League Won by 107 runs
Sat 29 Jul 2017Needham MarketAway13:00League Abandoned
Thu 03 Aug 2017TCL Over 50'sHomeTBCFriendly Won by 127 runs
Fri 04 Aug 2017Rayleigh Home13:00Friendly Won By 15 Runs
Sat 05 Aug 2017HarwichHome13:00League Abandoned
Sat 12 Aug 2017Ipswich IIHome13:00League Won By 168 Runs
Sat 19 Aug 2017StowmarketAway12:30League Lost by 7 wickets
Wed 23 Aug 2017Essex Police VetsHome13:00Friendly Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 26 Aug 2017Gt BromleyHome12:30League Won by 8 wickets
Sat 02 Sep 2017Witham IIAway12:30League Won by 113 runs
Sat 09 Sep 2017NactonHome12:30League Won by 13 runs
Sat 16 Sep 2017Earl StonhamAway12:30League Abandoned