Eight Ash Green Cricket Club Two Counties 2nd XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Harwich & D. II (H) Home12:30League Won By 3 Wickets
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Harwich & D. II (A) Away12:30League Lost By 9 Wickets
Sat 12 May 2018 Kelvedon & F. III(H) Home13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 19 May 2018 Earls Colne (A) Away13:00League Lost by 1 wicket
Sat 26 May 2018 Boxted CC(H) Home13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Chappel & Wakes Colne(A) Away13:00League Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Witham III(H) Home13:00League Won By 4 Wickets
Sat 16 Jun 2018 West Bergholt II(A) Away13:00League Lost by 19 runs
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Maldon IV(H) Home13:00League Won by 12 runs
Sat 30 Jun 2018 West Bergholt II(H) Home13:00League Lost by 91 runs
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Maldon IV(A) Away13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 21 Jul 2018 West Mersea II(A) Away13:00League Won By 5 Wickets
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Kelvedon & F. III(A) Away13:00League Lost by 26 runs
Thu 02 Aug 2018 Two Counties Over 50s(H) Home13.30Friendly Drawn
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Earls Colne (H) Home13:00League Won by 72 runs
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Boxted CC(A) Away13:00League Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Chappel & WC(H) Home12.30League Lost by 121 runs
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Witham III(A) Away12.30League Won by 76 runs
Sat 01 Sep 2018 West Mersea II(H) Home12.30League Won by 2 wickets
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Maldon IV(A) Away12:30League Won won by 4 wickets