Eight Ash Green Cricket Club North Essex 1st XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 03 Jun 2018 Gt Totham CC(A) Away13:00League Lost by 9 wickets
Sun 10 Jun 2018 Chappel & Wakes Colne CC(H) Home13:00League Won by 11 runs
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Witham CC(H) Home13:00League Lost by 110 runs
Sun 01 Jul 2018 Springfield(H) Home13:00League
Sun 08 Jul 2018 Abberton CC(A) Away13:00League
Sun 22 Jul 2018 Braintree CC(A) Away13:00League
Sun 29 Jul 2018 Springfield(A) Away13:00League
Sun 05 Aug 2018 Gt Totham(H) Home13:00League
Sun 19 Aug 2018 Halstead CC(H) Home13:00League
Sun 26 Aug 2018 Chappel & WC(H) Home13:00League
Sun 02 Sep 2018 Witham CC(A) Away12:30League
Sun 09 Sep 2018 Abberton CC(H) Home12:30League
Sun 16 Sep 2018 Halstead CC(A) Away12:30League