Eight Ash Green Cricket Club The PieRates 20/20 XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 08 May 2018 University of Essex(H) Home18:00League Lost By 5 Wickets
Tue 15 May 2018 Pickering Cavs(A) Away (Colchester RFC)18:00League Won By 3 Wickets
Tue 29 May 2018 Ardleigh(H) Home18:00League CANCELLED
Tue 05 Jun 2018 Brightlingsea CC(A) Away18:00League Lost By 8 Wickets
Tue 12 Jun 2018 Ardleigh(A) Away18:00League CANCELLED
Tue 19 Jun 2018 University of Essex(A) Away18:00League Lost By 28 Runs
Tue 26 Jun 2018 Property Book(H) Home18:00League CANCELLED
Tue 24 Jul 2018 Brightlingsea CC(H) Home18:00League
Fri 03 Aug 2018 Rayleigh (H) Home1.00pmFriendly
Tue 14 Aug 2018 University of Essex(A) Away (Castle Park)18:00Cup Lost by 10 wickets